ARYABHATTA COLLEFGE : NEW DELHI -110021

INVIGILATION DUTY FOR THE OBE EXAMINATIONS DECEMBER-2020

Reporting time for Morning Session : 9.00 AM

M-Morning

Reporting time for Evening Session : 2.00 PM

E-Evening

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Dates with session	
1	Shri Sanket Shekhar	Assistant Professor	BMS	17E	23E
2	Ms. Priya Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	BMS	17E	23E
3	Ms. Kavita	Assistant Professor	BMS	18E	24E
4	Ms. Shipra Agrawal	Assistant Professor	BMS	19M	26M
5	Ms. Cherry Uppal	Assistant Professor	BMS	21M	27M
6	Ms. Gayatri Yadav	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	13M	22E
7	Dr. Pritika Dua	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	16E	22E
8	Dr. Tripti	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	16M	22M
9	Ms. Shivani Raheja	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	18E	24E
10	Ms. Shruti Vats	Assistant Professor	Business Economics	15M	17M
11	Dr. Ruchi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Commerce	21E	15E
12	Dr. Monika Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Commerce	21M	15E
13	Dr. Prabhu Dayal Saini	Assistant Professor	Commerce	15M	22M
14	Dr. C. S. Dash	Associate Professor	Commerce	16M	22M
15	Dr. Ruchi Jain	Assistant Professor	Commerce	17E	23E
16	Dr. J. K. Singh	Associate Professor	Commerce	18M	24M
17	Dr. Vinay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	18M	24M
18	Ms. Deepti Goel	Assistant Professor	Commerce	18M	24M
19	Shri Pardeep Singh	Assistant Professor	Commerce	14E	26M
20	Dr. Aanchal Gupta	Assistant Professor	Commerce	19E	28M
21	Ms. Ruchika Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	12M	15M
22	Ms. Sonal Linda	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	12E	20M
23	Ms. Mona Adlakha	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	12M	21M
24	Ms. Neha Kumari	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	22M	29E
25	Shri Raj Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	17E	23E
26	Dr. Ranjan Kumar	Assistant Professor	Computer Science	15E	20E
27	Dr. Surajit Deb	Associate Professor	Economics	16E	22E
28	Dr. Kartikeya Kohli	Associate Professor	Economics	17M	23M
29	Mr. Harish Dhawan	Associate Professor	Economics	18E	24E

ARYABHATTA COLLEFGE : NEW DELHI -110021

INVIGILATION DUTY FOR THE OBE EXAMINATIONS DECEMBER-2020

Reporting time for Morning Session : 9.00 AM

M-Morning

Reporting time for Evening Session : 2.00 PM

E-Evening

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Dates with session	
30	Dr. Gursharan Rastogi	Associate Professor	Economics	19M	26M
31	Mr. N. M. Singh	Assistant Professor	Economics	20E	27E
32	Dr. Astha Ahuja	Assistant Professor	Economics	20M	27M
33	Dr. S. L. Chakravorty	Associate Professor	Economics	19E	28M
34	Dr. Deepika Goel	Associate Professor	Economics	21M	29M
35	Dr. Pamela Anwer	Associate Professor	English	12M	17M
36	Dr. Vibhuti Gaur	Assistant Professor	English	14M	18M
37	Ms. Roshni	Assistant Professor	English	12E	20M
38	Dr. R. K. Dwivedi	Associate Professor	English	12M	21M
39	Dr. B. Mangalam	Associate Professor	English	16E	22E
40	Dr. Geeta Budhiraja	Associate Professor	English	17M	23M
41	Dr. Kamayani Kumar	Assistant Professor	English	16E	24E
42	Dr. Madhulika Nirmal	Assistant Professor	English	19E	28M
43	Shri Chandan Bharti Mishra	Assistant Professor	EVS	12M	13M
44	Dr. Ram Krishna	Assistant Professor	EVS	14E	27M
45	Dr. Rashmi Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Hindi	13E	20E
46	Dr. Promila	Assistant Professor	Hindi	14M	21M
47	Dr. Balraj Singh	Associate Professor	Hindi	16E	22E
48	Dr. Kailash Prakash Singh	Associate Professor	Hindi	16M	23M
49	Dr. Dev Kumar Mishra	Associate Professor	Hindi	17M	23M
50	Dr. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh	Assistant Professor	Hindi	18M	27M
51	Dr. Neetu Jai Singhani	Assistant Professor	Hindi	20M	27M
52	Dr. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	21E	15E
53	Shri Abhishek Parashar	Assistant Professor	History	14E	19M
54	Dr. Krishna Murari	Assistant Professor	History	12M	21M
55	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	Associate Professor	History	16M	22M
56	Ms. Sangeeta Kumari	Assistant Professor	History	17E	23E
57	Dr. Reena Ragi	Assistant Professor	History	19M	26M
58	Ms. Namita Singh	Assistant Professor	History	20E	27E

ARYABHATTA COLLEFGE : NEW DELHI -110021

INVIGILATION DUTY FOR THE OBE EXAMINATIONS DECEMBER-2020

Reporting time for Morning Session : 9.00 AM

M-Morning

Reporting time for Evening Session : 2.00 PM

E-Evening

S.No.	Name	Designation	Department	Dates with session	
59	Dr. Pawan Kumar	Assistant Professor	History	20E	29E
60	Shri Dheeraj SIngh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	13E	29E
61	Mr. Gufran Malik	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	14E	21E
62	Dr. Narender Kumar	Associate Professor	Mathematics	16E	24E
63	Dr. Naveen Kumar Jain	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	18E	27E
64	Ms. Aakanksha Singh	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	17M	29M
65	Dr. Chandrashekhar Nishad	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	14M	29M
66	Dr. Yogender Kumar	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	26M	29M
67	Dr. Anuj Kumar	Assistant Professor	Physical Education	18E	27E
68	Dr. Rashmi Rai	Assistant Professor	Political Science	15M	19M
69	Dr. Tungnath Mauar	Assistant Professor	Political Science	13M	21E
70	Dr. Shiv Poojan Prasad Pathak	Assistant Professor	Political Science	21E	29E
71	Mr. Anand Saurabh	Assistant Professor	Political Science	22E	29E
72	Dr. Rajendra Dayal	Associate Professor	Political Science	16M	23M
73	Mr. Devki Nandan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	18E	24E
74	Dr. Tripurani Sharan	Associate Professor	Political Science	18M	24M
75	Dr. Satish Kumar Jha	Associate Professor	Political Science	19E	27E
76	Dr. Rajiv Kumar Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Political Science	15M	27M
77	Dr. Halley Singh Thokchom	Assistant Professor	Psychology	12M	13E
78	Dr. Garima Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Psychology	17M	20M
79	Dr. Ravi Bhushan Prasad	Assistant Professor	Psychology	13E	22M
80	Dr. Ankit Prakash	Assistant Professor	Psychology	15M	22M
81	Ms. Soshomi Makang	Assistant Professor	Psychology	17E	23E
82	Ms. Thangbiakching	Assistant Professor	Psychology	19E	27E
83	Dr. Neera	Assistant Professor	Psychology	23 M	29 M

PRINCIPAL